Home > What my boys teach me about God > When you want to fit in…

When you want to fit in…

When you want to fit in... I remember junior high.   Ah yes,  the time in life when it was a good thing they locked us up for three years; it was hormones gone wild!   I remember my best friend and I would talk for endless hours about the popular boys we had crushes on and how we wish we were the girls they would look at.   One day, my best friend got a new hairstyle and decided to give the popularity thing a real “go”.   She succeeded.  I watched my best friend become a c … Read More

via Connie Thoughts

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

