Home > What my boys teach me about God > My struggle with forgiveness (via Connie Thoughts)

My struggle with forgiveness (via Connie Thoughts)

My struggle with forgiveness Today, I was thinking about the people and situations in my life that lately are related to my need to forgive.  If you asked me strait out: “Do you need to offer forgiveness?”, I’d probably say; “No”.  But if I think about it more, yes I do – it’s just it doesn’t look like what I thought.  Bear with me, friend, till the end. To me, forgiveness has always been something you release when something wrong is done to you.   And better do it right awa … Read More

via Connie Thoughts

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

