Home > What my boys teach me about God > beyond facebook… does facebook create loneliness? (via conniethoughts)

beyond facebook… does facebook create loneliness? (via conniethoughts)

beyond facebook... does facebook create loneliness? I love facebook.  I’m able to connect with friends who live far away and feel like I live right next door.  I’ve been able to meet up with friends way back even from elementary school!   I can post photo’s of my kids and friends, no matter where they are,  can watch them grow up.   I can daily check in with all my buddies, see how their day is going based on their status, and follow up accordingly.  And what an amazing friend I am now thanks to f … Read More

via conniethoughts

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

