Home > What my boys teach me about God > Where my diva’s at? – taking beauty back (via conniethoughts)

Where my diva’s at? – taking beauty back (via conniethoughts)

Top post:

Where my diva's at? - taking beauty back I’m a diva on the inside.  If I didn’t have kids I’d bring on the bling all the time.  As of late, I’ve reserved myself – mostly because I’ve recently had a baby and pregnant clothes DO NOT bring out any diva whatsoever! haha!    But before I had kids I would religiously do my hair, makeup and dress to the glam every day.  I had the time to…. (and the money…) However kids have brought me back to reality and just as much as I love to doll up, I wi … Read More

via conniethoughts

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

