Home > What my boys teach me about God > Beyond Desperate Housewives… (via conniethoughts)

Beyond Desperate Housewives… (via conniethoughts)

This was another top blog this year.

Beyond Desperate Housewives... Ok, so I’ve been blogging about asking God for big things and finding purpose for your life.   This has either motivated and inspired you, or drove you nuts.   If it drives you nuts, I can relate.   I actually get frustrated, and even sometimes angry when I hear people talk about finding purpose or God’s cause for life.   I remember being in Houston, Texas at a Joyce Meyer conference awhile ago and hearing Joyce talk about this very topic.   As s … Read More

via conniethoughts

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

