Home > What my boys teach me about God > And they lived happily ever after? (via conniethoughts)

And they lived happily ever after? (via conniethoughts)

Top blog: the struggles we’ve had in our marriage.

And they lived happily ever after? I have a lot of grey hairs…   Too many for my age.   They started coming the year I got married.   It’s quite the joke between Reuben and I. I met Reuben in my last year of college in 1996.   Our bands were both playing a gig for a youth group.  I remember watching him play his guitar thinking “Wow, what a guy!”, and apparently he felt the same (well, not “what a guy” haha)   After much nudging from his friends,  because apparently I’m very intim … Read More

via conniethoughts

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

